SALT LAKE CITY | Saturday, 02 April 2016 |

The First Presidency announced a new Primary general presidency during the Saturday afternoon session of the faith’s 186th annual general conference April 2, 2016. Joy D. Jones, Jean B. Bingham and Bonnie H. Cordon will serve in the new Primary presidency. 

Continue reading at the original source →