Salt Lake City | Tuesday, 10 March 2015 00:00:00 -0700 |

The University of Utah Board of Trustees announced today that President Henry B. Eyring will be one of four individuals to receive an honorary degree on Thursday, May 7, 2015, during the annual student commencement ceremony.

Continue reading at the original source →